Research Staff

 

Name/Contact Position/Lab

Daniel Santamaria Aguilar
225-578-8564
santamaria1@lsu.edu  
257 Life Sciences Annex

Research Specialist 2 (Mathews)

Ana María Bedoya 
abedoya@lsu.edu  
303 Life Sciences Annex


Postdoctoral Researcher (Lagomarsino)

David Boyd
225-681-0456
dboyd10@lsu.edu
119 Foster Hall, B32

Collections Manager,  Ichthyology and Herpetology

Kale Costanza
225-578-8047                                                 
kcosta3@lsu.edu    
232 Life Sciences Bldg

Graduate Student (Elderd)

 

Tori Coutts

202 Life Sciences

Postdoctoral Researcher (Lattin)

Emma Crable
ecrable@lsu.edu 
A309 LSB

Research Associate 2 (Kelly)

Kathryn DeLeo
225-578-6230
Kdeleo1@lsu.edu
273 Life Sciences Building

Research Associate (Bohnert)

Lucy Detweiler
606-669-8814
ldetwe1@lsu.edu
232 Life Sciences Building

Research Associate 1 (Elderd)

Christina Doyle  
225-578-8550
cmozzicato@lsu.edu     
A257/303 Life Sciences Annex

Research Associate (Lagomarsino)

Olga Dubuisson
225-578-6230
olga@lsu.edu   
265 Life Sciences Building

Postdoctoral Researcher (Johnson)

Ashley Ferrier Esposito 
225-763-2664
C2002 Pennington Biomedical Research Center

Postdoctoral Researcher (Cormier)

Andrea Glassmire
225-578-7221
aglass5@lsu.edu  
A359 Life Sciences Annex 

Postdoctoral Researcher (Cronin)

Scott Herke
225-578‐7106
sherke@lsu.edu 
A628 Life Sciences Annex

Research Associate (Genomics)

Tosha Kelly  
trkelly@lsu.edu  
272 Life Sciences Building 

Postdoctoral Researcher (Lattin)

Jennifer Kluse
225-578‐8564
jkluse@lsu.edu 
A303 Life Sciences Annex

Research Associate (Herbarium)

Avinash Kumar
225-763-2551         
kumar1@lsu.edu 
C2008E Pennington Lab Bldg

Postdoctoral Researcher  (Cormier)

Yu Liu
437 Life Sciences Building

Postdoctoral Research Associate (Li)

Andre Moncrieff
amoncr2@lsu.edu 
119 Foster Hall

Post Doc (Thom)

Pablo Moreno
225-578-1416
pmoreno@lsu.edu
437 Life Sciences

Postdoctoral Researcher – Li

Pramod Pantha                                          
225-578-4918
ppanth1@lsu.edu 
A155 Life Sciences Annex

Postdoctoral Researcher (Dassanyake)     

Rashmi Pathak                         
225-763-2589
rpathak1@lsu.edu
C2002 Pennington Lab Bldg

Postdoctoral Researcher (Cormier)

Louise Perez
225-578-8562
lperez@lsu.edu 
379 Life Sciences Building

Postdoctoral Researcher (P. Schneider)

Anh Phan
225-578-9762
phan4@lsu.edu 
L1011 PBRC

Research Associate (Cormier)

B. Sasi Bhushana Reddy
225-377-1995
A603 Life Sciences Annex

Postdoctoral Researcher (Haam)

Ana Lucia Salgado 
225-578-7221            
amald@lsu.edu
Lab:  LSA 359

Postdoctoral Researcher

Josane Sousa
225-578-8562
jsousa2@lsu.edu 
386 Life Sciences Building 

Senior Postdoctoral Researcher  (I. Schneider)

Matthew Vandal              
mvanda3@lsu.edu
377 Life Sciences Building

Postdoctoral Associate (Mathews)

Diego Ocampo Vargas              
docampo@lsu.edu
B9 Foster Hall

Postdoctoral Researcher – Mason

Jerilyn Walker
225-578‐7103
jawalker@lsu.edu 
A647/A649/A653/A655/A657 Life Sciences Annex

Research Associate (Batzer)

Ying Xiao
225-578‐0488
xiao9@lsu.edu 
129 Chem & Mat Building

 Research Associate (Dassanyake)