Postdoc & Research

Research Facility Staff

Name Title Phone Email Office
Fabrizio Donnarumma Research Associate 225-578-8062 fabrizio@lsu.edu 230 CAMB
Frank Fronczek Research Associate 225-578-8270 ffroncz@lsu.edu 608 Choppin Hall
Thomas Weldeghiorghis  Research Associate 225-578-5346 thomaskw@lsu.edu B8 Choppin Hall
Fengli Zhang Research Associate 225-578-2667 fzhang@lsu.edu B8 Choppin Hall

 

Research Associates

Name Advisor Phone Email Office
Irina Jamirez Tuo Wang 225-578-3822 ijgomez@lsu.edu 309 Choppin Hall
Tracy McCarley        

 

Postdoctoral Researchers

Name Advisor(s) Phone Email Office
Nasim Akhtar Victor Garcia-Lopez 225-578-6652 nasima@lsu.edu 445 CAMB
Karin Bichler Gerald Schneider 225-578-7069 kbichler@lsu.edu 354 Choppin Hall
Divine Bup Nde Lavrent Khachatryan 225-578-2731 divinende@lsu.edu 429 Choppin Hall
Fabien Deligey Tuo Wang 225-578-3922 fdeligey@lsu.edu 329 Choppin Hall
Bruno Jakobi Gerald Schneider 225-578-7069 bjakob1@lsu.edu 354 Choppin Hall
Onyinye Osisioma Isiah Warner 225-578-3480 oosisioma@lsu.edu 444A Choppin Hall
Juriti Rajbangshi Daniel Kuroda/ Revati Kumar 225-578-4302 juritir@lsu.edu 320 Choppin Hall
S. Chandra Shekar Tuo Wang 225-578-3922 scshekar@lsu.edu 329 Choppin Hall
Anabel Soldano Mario Rivera 225-578-2416 asoldano@lsu.edu 240 Choppin Hall
Raju Thombal Rendy Kartika 225-578-7952 rthombal@lsu.edu 318 CAMB
Xiaoliu Zhang Revati Kumar 225-578-4768 xzhan91@lsu.edu 748 Choppin Hall