Contact Information | LSU Financial Aid & Scholarships

Contact Information

Undergraduate Students Contact

Office Hours

Monday through Friday
8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Mailing Address

Office of Enrollment Management
Pleasant Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803

Financial Aid

financialaid@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3103

Scholarships

scholarships@lsu.edu
Phone: 225-578-3103

Current Tigers

Navigate Student

In order to schedule an appointment with a Financial Aid or Scholarship counselor, you will need to download the Navigate Student App which is available on the Apple App Store and Google Play Store.

With Navigate you can:

  • Make an appointment with a Financial Aid or Scholarship Counselor
  • View Course Schedule
  • Learn about Campus Resources
  • Stay-Up-To-Date with important deadlines
  • Access recommended “To-Dos”

Navigate

Future Tigers

Interested in attending LSU? Our Financial Aid counselors are here to help. If you would like to schedule an appointment with a Financial Aid representative you can either call our office or send an email. 

Scheduling an appointment in advance is not required to meet with our staff. We do accept phone calls and emails to connect with students. Let us assist you in your college search. 

 

Contact to Make and Appointment

Connect individually with your Financial Aid Counselor, who will answer your questions and provide more information to help you become one step closer to attending LSU. Find your assigned counselor based on the first letters of your last name and then select a time and date that best accommodates your schedule. 

Dx-Je

Nick Shewell

 

 

Financial Aid & Scholarships Counselors

Population & Last Name Counselor Name Contact
Undergraduates Aa-Bo Dustee Matthews dmatt25@lsu.edu
Undergraduates Bp-Dw Craig Montgomery kmontgomery1@lsu.edu
Undergraduates Dx-Je Nick Shewell nshewell@lsu.edu
Undergraduates  Jf-Mo Joseph Wilson jwil534@lsu.edu
Undergraduates Mp-Sc Caitlin Shewell shewell1@lsu.edu
Undergraduates Sd-Zz Tyler Defrances defrances1@lsu.edu
Scholarships Jamie Miller

jamief@lsu.edu

TOPS Hailey Mackay

hmackay@lsu.edu

 

Find a staff member in the LSU directory