Dean's Advisory Council

The Dean's Advisory Council (DAC) is a committee of alumni and friends who champion the College of Human Sciences & Education on initiatives that support the college’s mission and strengthen its role within the university by increasing its resources and enhancing its engagement. This group of accomplished professionals donates their time, talents, and resources to advance the college.

"D-D" Breaux - Chair

Kristen Antoine-Morse, PhD

Dinah Bradford

Dr. Christopher Butler

Carolyn Carter Collins, PhD

Ashleigh Gnat

Diane Goyette

Rebecca Hamilton

Kathy Hill

Hope Himel-Benson

Walt Holliday

Beau Lowery

Scott Mabry

Mikie Mahtook

Wally McMakin

Richard Pellerin

Brett Richard, PhD

Melanie Sims

Mimi Singer Lee, PhD

Trey Williamson