Executive Board and Advisors

Advisors

Rose Baker baker3@lsu.edu

Clare Scully cscully@lsu.edu 

Executive Board 2022-2023

President Reagan McCrary rmccra3@lsu.edu 

President-elect: Alysia Cannon acannon1@lsu.edu 

Vice President William Sitterson wsitte1@lsu.edu 

Secretary Cameron Howard chowa45@lsu.edu 

Secretary-elect: Alexis High ahigh3@lsu.edu 

Treasurer Camryn Leavitt- cleavi2@lsu.edu 

Treasurer-elect: Kat Woolf kwoolf3@lsu.edu 

Fundraising Stefanie Duda sduda2@lsu.edu 

Fundraising-elect: Peyton Cagle scagle2@lsu.edu 

Public Relations: Christina Ulsh culsh1@lsu.edu 

IIVSA Representative: Sofia Casaine scasai2@lsu.edu 

Parliamentarian: Sarah Patterson spatt24@lsu.edu 

Senior Delegate Madison Rigdon mrigdon@vetmail.lsu.edu 

Junior Delegate Samantha Clarke sclar85@lsu.edu 

Class of 2023 class rep Georgia Hansen ghansen@vetmail.lsu.edu 

Class of 2023 class rep Meera Patel mpatel@vetmail.lsu.edu 

Class of 2024 class rep Layne Freeman lfree14@lsu.edu 

Class of 2024 class rep Christian Quiles cquile1@lsu.edu