Staff | LSU Graduate School

Staff

Administration

Name Contact Information
Spencer, James Nguyen H. 
Vice Provost of Graduate Studies &
Dean of the Graduate School
jhs@lsu.edu
225-578-8962
119 David Boyd Hall
Wang, Fahui 
Associate Dean
fwang@lsu.edu
225-578-5377
123 David Boyd Hall
Wicks, Carol 
Associate Dean
cwicks@lsu.edu
225-578-2312
121 David Boyd Hall
Li, Guoqiang
Associate Vice Provost, Academic Strategy
Strategic Initiatives of the Graduate School
lguoqi1@lsu.edu
225-578-5302
3250-B Patrick Taylor Hall
Torry, Clovier I.
Assistant Dean 
Academic Services, Professional Development, & Diversity
citorry@lsu.edu
225-578-3194
114-B David Boyd Hall 
Trahan, Amy
Assistant Dean

Finance & Administration

atrahan1@lsu.edu
225-578-9261
119-B David Boyd Hall
Williams-Carter, Tyrslai 
Assistant Dean, Mentorship, Education & Research
Strategic Initiatives of the Graduate School 
twil161@lsu.edu
225-578-4004
213 Hatcher Hall

Staff

Name Contact Information
Anderson, Marquez 
Coordinator
Documents & Records
gradtranscripts@lsu.edu
225-578-1121
204 David Boyd Hall
Bacchus, Sandy
Administrative Assistant 
Strategic Initiatives of the Graduate School
sbacchus@lsu.edu
225-578-7230
213 Hatcher Hall
Breaux, Kevin
Coordinator
Awards & Assistantships
gradawards@lsu.edu
225-578-5559
203-C David Boyd Hall
Brunet, Morgan
Analyst
Graduate Systems & Data
morganb@lsu.edu
225-578-4617
203-B David Boyd Hall
Cade, Gretchen 
Manager
Documents & Records
gradtranscripts@lsu.edu
225-578-7463
203-D David Boyd Hall
Collins, Ashley
Executive Assistant to the
Vice Provost & Dean
acollins1@lsu.edu
225-578-8962
119 David Boyd Hall
Crawford. Melissa
Assistant Director, Data & Communications
Strategic Initiatives of the Graduate School
mcraw15@lsu.edu
225-578-0282
205 Hatcher Hall
Edwards, Travis
Analyst
Graduate Systems & Data
tedwards2@lsu.edu
225-578-7778
203-B David Boyd Hall
Harris-Harlaux, Crystal 
Director 
Recruiting, Onboarding & Admissions
charrisharlaux1@lsu.edu
225-578-3460
104-A David Boyd Hall
Johnson, Wynton
LAMDA Program Manager
Strategic Initiatives of the Graduate School 
wyntonjohnson@lsu.edu
225-578-1533
211 Hatcher Hall
Lynam, Sean
Graduation Coordinator
Academic Services, Professional Development, & Diversity
slynam@lsu.edu
225-578-1987
114-C David Boyd Hall
Malbroux, Alexis
Academic Officer
Academic Services, Professional Development, & Diversity
gradofficer1@lsu.edu
225-578-3007
114-A David Boyd Hall
McKenzie, Catherine
Thesis & Dissertation Editor
Academic Services, Professional Development, & Diversity
cmckenzie@lsu.edu
225-578-2323
114 David Boyd Hall
Moore, Leah 
Coordinator
Documents & Records
gradtranscripts@lsu.edu
225-578-7845
203 C-1 David Boyd Hall
Paxton, Alicia
Thesis & Dissertation Editor
Academic Services, Professional Development, & Diversity
apaxto5@lsu.edu
225-578-3180
114 David Boyd Hall
Rains, Katelyn  
Special Programs Admissions Officer 
Recruiting, Onboarding & Admissions
gradofficer4@lsu.edu
225-578-2318
118-B David Boyd Hall

Russell, Jaylee
Assistant Director of External Partnerships
Strategic Initiatives of the Graduate School

jruss24@lsu.edu
225-578-4753
209 Hatcher Hall

Salesneves, Sarah
Academic Officer
Academic Services, Professional Development, & Diversity 

gradofficer2@lsu.edu
225-578-0484
106 David Boyd Hall

Slaughter, Shannon
Admissions Officer 
Recruiting, Onboarding & Admissions
gradofficer8@lsu.edu
225-578-2315
118-C David Boyd Hall
Timpa, Christine
Administrative Program Specialist
Graduate School
ctimpa@lsu.edu
225-578-1033
203 David Boyd Hall
Williams, Kristen
Program Coordinator, Smart Polymer & LAMDA Programs
Strategic Initiatives of the Graduate School
kwilliams9@lsu.edu
225-578-3728
210 Hatcher Hall

Zeng, Yao
Academic Officer
Academic Services, Professional Development & Diversity

gradofficer5@lsu.edu
225-578-2381
114-D David Boyd Hall