Dean's Advisory Council

The Dean’s Advisory Council is comprised of a prominent group of business and key industry leaders whose knowledge and experience serve as an invaluable tool for the Dean and College, fostering growth both locally and nationally. Below is a list of the current members:

Michael Albano
Lead Environment, Health, and Safety Director, Dow

Karen Brack
Airborne Electric Hardware Engineer, Boeing

Michael W. Burcham
Project Development Advisor, ExxonMobil

William “Bill” A. Callegari
Retired Texas State Representative

Shannon Craig
Vice President of Technical Expertise and Discipline Engineering, BASF

Charles Dabadie
Americas Regional Manufacting Manager, ExxonMobil

Greg Elliott
President, Workstrings International

Art E. Favre, III
President, Performance Contractors Inc.

Charles P. Freeburgh
Manager of Workforce Initiatives, LED FastStart

Sidney E. Fuchs
Chairman, Eutelsat America Corp.

Lori Garrison
President, William A. Brookshire Foundation

Henry Graham, Jr.
Vice President, Environmental Affairs & General Counsel, Louisiana Chemical Association

Rhoman Hardy
Retired, Shell Chemical

Esteban Herrera, Jr.
Partner, Kean Miller LLP

William "Bill" Higgins, III
Retired Vice President, Jacobs Engineering

Henry J. Landry, Jr.
Retired, International Manufacturers Representatives Inc.

Don L. McCollister
Retired, Consultant, Turner Industries

Clay Neff
President, Chevron Middle East, Africa and Latin America Exploration & Production Company

Danny D. Reible, PhD, PE
Donovan Maddox Distinguished Engineering Chair, Texas Tech University, Department of Civil, Architectural, and Environmental Engineering

Mark Richard
President Western Hemisphere, Halliburton

Robert Slimp, Jr.
Chairman and CEO, HTNB

John Stinson, III
President, TEI Inc.

Lee Stockwell
General Manager of US Carbon Capture, Utilization & Storage, Shell

Gary R. Wooley, Chair, Dean's Advisory Council
President, Wooley and Associates Inc.

Tom Yura
Chief Operating Officer, Cornerstone Chemical Company