Works with College Planning Council to develop recruitment goals and strategies based on CHSE undergraduate and graduate student enrollment targets and reports annually (Spring) on college’s success in meeting these goals. (Meets at least twice per academic semester)

Jackie Bach, Dean’s Office (2017-2018 thru 2018-2019, 2020)

Jahanna Bailey, SSW (2020)

Carol Barry, SLIS (2018-2019 thru 2019-2020, 2021)

Ed Benoit, SLIS (2017-2018 thru 2018-2019, 2020)

Ozzie Crocco, SLHRD (2018-2019 thru 2019-2020, 2021)

Eddie Gibbons, SLHRD (2020)

Janene Grodesky, SOK (2020)

Meghan Jackson, SOK (2018-2019 thru 2019-2020, 2021)

Elecia Lathon, SOE (2018-2019 thru 2019-2020, 2021)

Paul Mooney, SOE (2020)

Hannah Plauche, SSW (2020)

Haley Shows, OSS (2020) Co-Chair

Doug Waddell, Dean’s Office (2020) Co-Chair

Ex officio: Arend Van Gemmert, Renée Myers, Mary Woods

Staff Support: Casey Bennett