College Planning & Policy Council

Guides the college’s strategic planning efforts; develops administrative policies and procedures in alignment across the college and university; and conducts ongoing review/evaluation to foster continuous improvement and measure progress toward achieving benchmarks and goals (Meets as needed)

Carol Barry, SLIS (Ongoing)

Reid Bates, SLHRD (Ongoing)

Jennifer Baumgartner, SOE (2017-2018 thru 2018-2019, 2020)

Alex Garn, SOK (2017-2018 thru 2018-2019, 2020)

Erin Harmeyer, SSW (2017-2018 thru 2018-2019, 2020)

Paul Manthei, ULS (Ongoing)

Neil Mathews, SOE (Ongoing)

Roland Mitchell, Dean’s Office | Chair

Pam Monroe, SSW (Ongoing)

Angela Murray, ULS (2017-2018 thru 2018-2019, 2020)

Petra Robinson, SLHRD (2020)

Melinda Solmon, SOK (Ongoing)

Yejun Wu, SLIS (2017-2018 thru 2018-2019, 2020)

Ex officio: Jackie Bach, Chad Gothreaux, Lisa Newman, Rachanda Smith and Arend Van Gemmert