Awards & Recognition

Reviews national, state, university, and college awards opportunities and makes recommendations for nominees.  Serves on selection committees for college awards as needed. Makes recommendations based on findings and submits annual report (Spring) to the Dean. (Meets at least twice per academic semester)

Shannon Gregoire, ULS (2021)

Shin-hee Jeong, SLHRD (2018-2019 thru 2019-2020, 2021)

Greg Purser, SSW (2020) Co-chair

Petra Robinson, SLHRD (2020) Co-chair

Chad Seifried, SOK (2017-2018 thru 2018-2019, 2020)

Suzanne Stauffer, SLIS (2017-2018 thru 2018-2019, 2020)

Pam Blanchard, SOE (2020) 

Ex officio: Lynn Livingston