People

Leadership Team and Staff

Administration

Matt Lee

Dr. Matt Lee
Interim Vice President for Agriculture
and Dean of the College of Agriculture
mlee@lsu.edu
225-578-8863

Message from the Dean

allenrutherford

Dr. Allen Rutherford
Executive Associate Dean
120 Martin D. Woodin Hall
drutherford@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-4187

 

monicamajors
Monica Guient

Assistant Vice President for Diversity, Inclusion and Opportunity
127 Martin D. Woodin Hall
mguient@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-6343

Student Services

allie-prest

Dr. Allie Prest
Assistant Dean for Student and Academic Affairs
128 Martin D. Woodin Hall
aprest@lsu.edu
225-578-2083

Jennie Sparks

Jennie Sparks
Academic Counselor III
110 Martin D. Woodin Hall
jsparks2@lsu.edu
225-578-2080

Josh Allred

Joshua Allred
Manager of Student Service
104 Martin D. Woodin Hall
jallre3@lsu.edu
225-578-9004

whittney-lathan

Whittney Lathan
Academic Coordinator
106 Martin D. Woodin Hall
lathan1@lsu.edu
225-578-2065

 

Recruitment

Henry Hebert

Henry Hebert
Assistant Director of Recruitment
146 Martin D. Woodin Hall
henryh@lsu.edu
225-578-2468

Amanda Ferguson

Amanda Ferguson
Coordinator of Recruitment and Student Engagement
140 Martin D. Woodin Hall
aferguson1@lsu.edu
225-578-2266

Internships

Ashley Grant

Ashley Grant
Manager of Internships and Student Engagement
134 Martin D. Woodin Hall
agrant12@lsu.edu
225-578-6702

 

 

Communications

Annabelle Stokes

Annabelle Lang
Communications Coordinator
117 Martin D. Woodin Hall
ALang@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-6981

 

 

International Resources

Ivana Tregenza

Ivana Tregenza
Director of International Relations
itregenza@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-5512

Rocio Lopez

Rocio Lopez
Global Network Regional Manager, C.A.
124 Martin D. Woodin Hall
rlopez@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-2092

 

Alumni Relations and Development

Tracy Evans

Tracy Evans, MPA
Senior Director of Development and Strategic Initiatives
tracy@lsu.edu
225-578-9870

Andrew Schade

Andrew Schade
Director of Development
aschade@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-5162

Clayton Forbes

Clayton Forbes
Director of Development
claytonf@lsu.edu
225-578-9826

Lindsey Kelly

Lindsey Kelly
Director of Alumni Relations and Career Development
138 Martin D. Woodin Hall
lkelly@agcenter.lsu.edu
225-578-4489

 

 

For more information, contact

LSU College of Agriculture
Dean's Office
agri@lsu.edu
225-578-2065